NHF’s QMS is ISO 9001:2015 Certified

Government of Jamaica


heroes mrhrx

The highly anticipated National Health Fund Staff Awards Ceremony did not disappoint on Thursday, October 29, 2020. There were over 277 log-ins across the island to the virtual ceremony fittingly called heroes in health, which recognized over 50 hardworking members of staff who have been providing exceptional service, especially during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Renor Mcintosh walked away with the Drug Serv Pharmacy Technician of the Year, while Ruth-ann Crawford was the Drug Serv Pharmacist of the Year.

St James Type 5 Health Centre was the Drug Serv Health Centre Pharmacy of the Year with, Mandeville Hospital earning the title of Drug Serv Hospital Pharmacy of the Year.

National Health Fund © 2024. All Rights Reserved.